Meet the Noah's Ark Staff

With 7 full-time staff and 100+ seasonal employees, we consider our staff our greatest resource. We think you'll agree, our staff is what makes Noah's Ark exceptional!


The Full Time Team


Rob and Kami Williams 

Owners/Operators
rob@noahsark.com
kami@noahsark.com
 
Daniel Carr

Operations Manager 
operations@noahsark.com
  Maria Johnson
Reservations Manager
reservations@noahsark.com


Jordan Wrinkle

Adventure Program Director
adventure@noahsark.com
 

Severin Nelsen 
Adventure Park Director 
severin@noahsark.com 
 
Smokey Frazier

Marketing Director
marketing@noahsark.com 

Cindy Kramer 
Store Manager/ Buyer 
cindy@noahsark.com
     

 Chuck and Lindy Cichowitz
Founders
 


If you are interested in joining our staff, please check out our
employment opportunities!

1.719.395.2158
Book now
ATTENTION: COVID-19 Update - Travel Advisory. Learn More