Meet the Noah's Ark Staff

With 10 full-time staff and 100+ seasonal employees, we consider our staff our greatest resource. We think you'll agree, our staff is what makes Noah's Ark exceptional!


The Full Time Team

Chuck and Lindy Cichowitz
Owners/Operators
  Rob and Kami Williams
River Program Directors
rob@noahsark.com
kami@noahsark.com
  Maria Johnson
Reservations Manager
reservations@noahsark.com

Cindy Kramer
Store Manager/ Buyer
cindy@noahsark.com
  Zach Khavari
Operations Manager
zach@noahsark.com
 
Adeline Brown 

Adventure Program Director
adventure@noahsark.com

Michael Skaggs
Operations
michael@noahsark.com
  Severin Nelsen
Adventure Park Director
severin@noahsark.com
 
Michelle VanRoekel
Marketing Director
marketing@noahsark.com

If you are interested in joining our staff, please check out our employment opportunities!

1.719.395.2158
Book now